Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Beginning Quilting



Learn from beginning to end the techniques and skills needed to create your own quilt. We will work on all aspects of making a small lap quilt from picking fabrics, learning the tools “toys” of the trade, understanding your machine, block assembly and quilt finishing (top may not be finished in class).

A supply list will be provided upon registration, a book with patterns is required ($27) for the class and will be available for purchase at the shop.

 

Skill Level:
beginner
Instructor Name:
Cheryl Eggert

Beginning Quilting

Cost:
$ 55.00
Beg Quilt :   Tue, Nov 15, 2022 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Tue, Nov 22, 2022 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Tue, Nov 29, 2022 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Tue, Dec 6, 2022 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Tue, Dec 13, 2022 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Wed, Feb 22, 2023 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Wed, Mar 1, 2023 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Wed, Mar 8, 2023 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Wed, Mar 15, 2023 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am
Wed, Mar 22, 2023 at 9:30 am to 11:30 am